People

Name Title Email Office Phone
Amnon Besser Visitor amnon.besser@math.gatech.edu Skiles
Michael Evans Visitor evans@math.gatech.edu Skiles 013 404-894-9249
Philipp Jell Visitor philipp.jell@math.gatech.edu Skiles 014
Chong Li visitor chong.li@math.gatech.edu Skiles 225b
Xiaoguang Li Visitor lixgmath@163.com Skiles 157
Qinghai Liu visitor liuqh@gatech.edu Skiles 022 404-894-9470
Shousheng Luo visitor shousheng.luo@math.gatech.edu Skiles 014
Zhen Luo zluo@xmu.edu.cn Skiles 127C
Yan Yong Visitor yan.yong@math.gatech.edu Skiles
Shujun You Visitor shujun.you@math.gatech.edu Skiles 225B
Zhipeng Zhang visitor zzhang664@gatech.edu Skiles 012