People

Name Title Email Office Phone
Amnon Besser Visitor amnon.besser@math.gatech.edu Skiles
Laihao Ding visitor laihao.ding@math.gatech.edu Skiles 014
Michael Evans Visitor evans@math.gatech.edu Skiles 013 404-894-9249
Juan Huang Visitor juan.huang@math.gatech.edu Skiles 127C
Shengjin Ji visitor sji48@math.gatech.edu Skiles 225B
Chong Li visitor chong.li@math.gatech.edu Skiles 225b
Xiaoguang Li Visitor lixgmath@163.com Skiles 157
Qinghai Liu visitor liuqh@gatech.edu Skiles 022 404-894-9470
Zelei Liu visitor liuzelei@gatech.edu Skiles 137
Shousheng Luo visitor shousheng.luo@math.gatech.edu Skiles 014
Zhen Luo zluo@xmu.edu.cn Skiles 127C
Hao Wu visitor hao.wu@math.gatech.edu Skiles 014
Yan Yong Visitor yan.yong@math.gatech.edu Skiles
Zhipeng Zhang visitor zzhang664@gatech.edu Skiles 012