People

Name Title Email Office Phone
Fidel Barrera-Cruz Postdoc fidelbc@math.gatech.edu Skiles 022 404-894-9470
Megan Bernstein Postdoc mbernstein9@math.gatech.edu Skiles
Antonio Cicone Postdoc acicone3@math.gatech.edu Skiles 017 404-894-9458
Livia Corsi Postdoc livia.corsi@math.gatech.edu Skiles 017 404-894-9431
Amalia Culiuc Postdoc amalia@math.gatech.edu Skiles 017 404-894-9431
Christina Frederick Postdoc cfrederick6@math.gatech.edu Skiles 023 404-894-9508
William Gignac Postdoc wgignac3@math.gatech.edu Skiles 137 404-385-7530
Torin Greenwood Postdoc tgreenwood3@math.gatech.edu Skiles
Jack Hanson Postdoc jhanson37@math.gatech.edu Skiles 016
Irina Holmes Postdoc iholmes6@math.gatech.edu Skiles 017 404-894-9431
Umit Islak Postdoc uislak6@math.gatech.edu Skiles 019 404-894-9469
Jiayin Jin Postdoc jin@math.gatech.edu Skiles
Robert Kesler Postdoc rkesler6@gatech.edu Skiles 024
Seong Jun Kim Postdoc skim396@math.gatech.edu Skiles 137 404-894-7527
Caitlin Leverson Postdoc cleverson6@math.gatech.edu Skiles 016
Manuela Manetta Postdoc mmanetta3@math.gatech.edu Skiles 137 404-385-7531
Michael Northington Postdoc mcnv3@gatech.edu Skiles
Rainer Sinn Postdoc rsinn3@math.gatech.edu Skiles 025 404-894-9534
Heather Smith Postdoc heather.smith@math.gatech.edu Skiles 137
Andre Souza Postdoc andre.souza@math.gatech.edu Skiles 137
Padmavathi Srinivasan Postdoc psrinivasan41@math.gatech.edu Skiles 017 404-894-9431
Balazs Strenner Postdoc bstrenner7@math.gatech.edu Skiles 019 404-894-9469
Chi-Jen Wang Postdoc cwang463@math.gatech.edu Skiles 017 404-894-9458
Chunmei Wang Postdoc cwang462@math.gatech.edu Skiles 024 404-894-9527
Maryam Yashtini Postdoc myashtini3@math.gatech.edu Skiles 016 404-894-9469