People

Name Title Email Office Phone
Jose Acevedo Ph.D. Math jga6@gatech.edu Skiles 140 404-385-7525
Hassan Attarchi Ph.D. Math hattarchi3@math.gatech.edu Skiles 153 404-385-3838
Bounghun Bock Ph.D. Math bbock3@math.gatech.edu Skiles 153 404-385-3838
Mark Bolding Ph.D. Math mbolding3@math.gatech.edu Skiles 163 404-385-0460
Adrian Bustamante Ph.D. Math apb7@math.gatech.edu Skiles 153 404-385-3838
Marcel Celaya Ph.D. ACO mcelaya6@math.gatech.edu Skiles 146A 404-385-7496
Jiangning Chen Ph.D. Math jchen444@math.gatech.edu Skiles 140 404-385-7525
Renyi Chen Ph.D. Math rchen342@math.gatech.edu Skiles 140 404-385-7525
Tongzhou Chen Ph.D. Math tchen308@math.gatech.edu Skiles 152 404-894-2706
Zongchen Chen Ph.D. ACO zchen459@math.gatech.edu Skiles 146A 404-385-7496
Emily Chizmar M.S. Math echizmar3@gatech.edu Skiles
Zhibo Dai Ph.D. Math zdai37@gatech.edu Skiles 140 404-385-7525
Thanh Dang Ph.D. ACO tdang33@math.gatech.edu Skiles 146A 404-385-7496
Yoan Delchev Ph.D. Math ydelchev3@math.gatech.edu Skiles 252 404-894-1195
John Dever Ph.D. Math jdever6@math.gatech.edu Skiles 147 404-894-8774
Rundong Du Ph.D. CSE rdu31@math.gatech.edu Skiles 166 404-894-5256
JunTao Duan Ph.D. Math jduan9@math.gatech.edu Skiles 146A 404-385-7496
Timothy Duff Ph.D. ACO tduff3@gatech.edu Skiles 146A 404-385-7496
Rohan Ghanta Ph.D. Math rghanta3@math.gatech.edu Skiles 167 404-894-8774
He Guo Ph.D. ACO hguo70@gatech.edu Skiles 146B 404-385-7497
Dawei He Ph.D. Math dhe9@math.gatech.edu Skiles 139 404-385-2468
Yuchen He Ph.D. Math yhe306@gatech.edu Skiles 146A 404-385-7496
Cvetelina Hill Ph.D. Math chill80@gatech.edu Skiles 149 404-385-3839
Yanxi Hou Ph.D. Math yhou44@math.gatech.edu Skiles 161 404-894-4408
Alexander Hoyer Ph.D. Math ahoyer3@math.gatech.edu Skiles 225A 404-385-6568
Surena Hozoori Ph.D. Math shozoori3@math.gatech.edu Skiles 153 404-385-3838
Qianli Hu Ph.D. Math qhu33@math.gatech.edu Skiles 153 404-385-3838
Benjamin Ide Ph.D. Math bide3@math.gatech.edu Skiles 153 404-385-3838
Jaewoo Jung Ph.D. Math jjung325@math.gatech.edu Skiles 146B 404-385-7497
George Kerchev Ph.D. Math gkerchev3@math.gatech.edu Skiles 165 404-894-8770
Timothy Kierzkowski Ph.D. ACO tkierzkowski3@gatech.edu Skiles 146B 404-385-7497
Anna Kirkpatrick Ph.D. ACO akirkpatrick3@math.gatech.edu Skiles 126 404-385-4744
Sudipta Kolay Ph.D. Math skolay3@math.gatech.edu Skiles 151 404-894-6485
Annachiara Korchmaros Ph.D. Bioinformatics akorchmaros3@gatech.edu Skiles 153 404-385-3838
Georgios Kotsalis M.S. Math gkotsalis3@math.gatech.edu Skiles
Bhanu Kumar Ph.D. Math bkumar30@gatech.edu Skiles 149 404-385-3839
Ishwari Kunwar Ph.D. Math ikunwar3@math.gatech.edu Skiles 162 404-894-0617
Justin Lanier Ph.D. Math jlanier8@gatech.edu Skiles 140 404-385-7525
Elizabeth Last M.S. Math elast3@math.gatech.edu Skiles 153 404-385-3838
Kisun Lee Ph.D. Math klee669@gatech.edu Skiles 149 404-385-3839
Changong Li Ph.D. Math cli397@math.gatech.edu Skiles 153 404-385-3838
Hangfan Li Ph.D. Math frankli@math.gatech.edu Skiles 140 404-385-7525
Ruilin Li Ph.D. CSE rli331@gatech.edu Skiles 146B 404-385-7497
Shasha Liao Ph.D. Math sliao7@math.gatech.edu Skiles 140 404-385-7525
Qingqing Liu Ph.D. Math qliu79@math.gatech.edu Skiles 166 404-894-5256
Shu Liu Ph.D. CSE sliu459@gatech.edu Skiles 149 404-385-3839
Xiao Liu Ph.D. Math xliu458@gatech.edu Skiles 140 404-385-7525
Sergio Mayorga Ph.D. Math smayorga3@math.gatech.edu Skiles 225C 404-894-8774
Andrew Mccullough Ph.D. Math andrew.mccullough@math.gatech.edu Skiles 151 404-385-3839
Dario Mena Arias Ph.D. Math dario.mena@math.gatech.edu Skiles 139 404-385-2468
Hyunki Min Ph.D. Math hmin38@gatech.edu Skiles 149 404-385-3839
Jonathan Paprocki Ph.D. Math jpaprocki3@math.gatech.edu Skiles 153 404-385-3838
Jaemin Park Ph.D. Math jpark776@math.gatech.edu Skiles 149 404-385-3839
Josiah Park Ph.D. Math jpark685@gatech.edu Skiles 146B 404-385-7497
Samantha Petti Ph.D. ACO spetti3@math.gatech.edu Skiles 146B 404-385-7497
Thomas Prag Ph.D. Math tprag3@math.gatech.edu Skiles 140 404-385-7525
Peter Ralli Ph.D. Math pralli3@math.gatech.edu Skiles 127A 404-894-2695
Emily Rogers Visiting Student erogers8@math.gatech.edu Skiles 016 404-894-9390
Rahul Saluja M.S. Statistics rsaluja6@math.gatech.edu Skiles 149 404-385-3839
Donald Sampson Ph.D. Math dsampson7@math.gatech.edu Skiles 138A 404-894-6365
Shane Scott Ph.D. Math sscott42@math.gatech.edu Skiles 252 404-894-1195
Michael Sheppard M.S. CSE msheppard30@gatech.edu Skiles
Longmei Shu Ph.D. Math lshu6@math.gatech.edu Skiles 153 404-385-3838
Isabella Smith M.S. Math ismith40@gatech.edu Skiles 149 404-385-3839
Scott Spencer Ph.D. Math spencer@math.gatech.edu Skiles 138 404-894-6375
Stephen Thomas Ph.D. QBIO sthomas8@math.gatech.edu Skiles
Hagop Tossounian Ph.D. Math htossounian3@math.gatech.edu Skiles 145 404-894-6446
Marshall Vandegrift M.S. Statistics mvandegrift3@gatech.edu Skiles
Mikel Viana Ph.D. Math mviana3@math.gatech.edu Skiles 142 404-894-6434
Joseph Walsh Ph.D. Math jwalsh35@math.gatech.edu Skiles 144 404-894-6441
Xin Wang Ph.D. Math xwang320@math.gatech.edu Skiles 138A 404-894-6365
Yan Wang Ph.D. ACO ywang416@math.gatech.edu Skiles 138A 404-894-6365
Yarui Wang M.S. Statistics ywang978@math.gatech.edu Skiles
Yichen Wang Ph.D. CSE yichen.wang@gatech.edu Skiles 140 404-385-7525
Zhengxin Wang M.S. Statistics zwang803@math.gatech.edu Skiles
Peter Williams M.S. Statistics pwilliams60@gatech.edu Skiles
Qiqin Xie Ph.D. Math qxie7@math.gatech.edu Skiles 146B 404-385-7497
Shijie Xie Ph.D. ACO sxie49@gatech.edu Skiles 146B 404-385-7497
Xin Xing Ph.D. CSE xxing33@math.gatech.edu Skiles 140 404-385-7525
Chen Xu Ph.D. Math cxu60@math.gatech.edu Skiles 164 404-894-6500
Jiaqi Yang Ph.D. Math jyang373@gatech.edu Skiles 146B 404-385-7497
Suo Yang Ph.D. Math syang305@math.gatech.edu AE
Yian Yao Ph.D. Math yyao93@gatech.edu Skiles 153 404-385-3838
Chi Ho Yuen Ph.D. ACO cyuen7@math.gatech.edu Skiles 141 404-894-6394
Haoyan Zhai Ph.D. Math hzhai8@math.gatech.edu Skiles 146B 404-385-7497
Yixian Zhai Ph.D. ACO yzhai36@gatech.edu Skiles 149 404-385-3839
Lei Zhang Ph.D. Math lzhang98@math.gatech.edu Skiles 225A 404-385-6568
Weiwei Zhang Ph.D. Math wzhang393@gatech.edu Skiles 146A 404-385-7496
Yuze Zhang Ph.D. Math yzhang751@math.gatech.edu Skiles 138 404-894-6375
Cuyuan Zhao M.S. Statistics czhao83@math.gatech.edu Skiles
Fan Zhou Ph.D. CSE fzhou40@math.gatech.edu Skiles 164 404-894-6500
Dantong Zhu Ph.D. ACO dzhu37@gatech.edu Skiles 153 404-385-3838
Haiyu Zou Ph.D. Math hzou6@math.gatech.edu Skiles 146A 404-385-7496