Faculty Listing

Our Emeriti and Retired faculty are listed on a separate page.

Name Title E-mail Office Phone
Matt Baker Professor mbaker@math.gatech.edu Skiles 128 (404) 894-0613
Igor Belegradek Professor ib@math.gatech.edu Skiles 240B (404) 385-0053
Jean Bellissard Professor jeanbel@math.gatech.edu Skiles 132 (404) 385-2179
Greg Blekherman Assistant Professor greg@math.gatech.edu Skiles 222 (404) 894-3953
Federico Bonetto Associate Professor bonetto@math.gatech.edu Skiles 133B (404) 894-6547
Leonid Bunimovich Regents Professor bunimovh@math.gatech.edu Skiles 136 (404) 894-4748
Morag Burke Academic Professional burke@math.gatech.edu Skiles 216 (404) 894-6536
Xu-Yan Chen Associate Professor xchen@math.gatech.edu Skiles 243A (404) 894-4570
Shui-Nee Chow Professor chow@math.gatech.edu Skiles 102C (404) 894-8766
William Cook Adjunct Professor bico@isye.gatech.edu Groseclose 446 (404) 385-4179
Ernie Croot Professor ecroot@math.gatech.edu Skiles 103 (404) 894-2720
Stephen Demko Instructor demko@math.gatech.edu Skiles 265 (404) 894-2713
Luca Dieci Professor dieci@math.gatech.edu Skiles 215 (404) 894-9209
Martin Engman Academic Professional mengman3@math.gatech.edu Skiles 130 (404) 894-9240
John Etnyre Professor and Graduate Coordinator etnyre@math.gatech.edu Skiles 106 (404) 385-6760
Wilfrid Gangbo Professor gangbo@math.gatech.edu Skiles 208B (404) 894-7055
Stavros Garoufalidis Professor stavros@math.gatech.edu Skiles 105 (404) 894-6614
Jeff Geronimo Professor geronimo@math.gatech.edu Skiles 211A (404) 894-4747
Mohammad Ghomi Professor ghomi@math.gatech.edu Skiles 203 (404) 894-6579
Guillermo Goldsztein Professor ggold@math.gatech.edu Skiles 112 (404) 894-2286
Klara Grodzinsky Instructor klarag@math.gatech.edu Skiles 232 (404) 894-4397
Christopher Heil Professor and Associate Chair heil@math.gatech.edu Skiles 109 (404) 894-9231
Christine Heitsch Associate Professor heitsch@math.gatech.edu Skiles 211B (404) 894-4758
Christian Houdré Professor houdre@math.gatech.edu Skiles 217A (404) 894-4398
Plamen Iliev Associate Professor iliev@math.gatech.edu Skiles 243B (404) 894-6555
Sung Ha Kang Associate Professor kang@math.gatech.edu Skiles 247 (404) 385-7678
Vladimir Koltchinskii Professor vlad@math.gatech.edu Skiles 108A (404) 894-2718
Michael Lacey Professor lacey@math.gatech.edu Skiles 208A (404) 894-9237
Thang Le Professor letu@math.gatech.edu Skiles 102B (404) 385-0054
Lew Lefton IT Director llefton@math.gatech.edu Skiles 159 (404) 385-0052
Anton Leykin Associate Professor leykin@math.gatech.edu Skiles 250 (404) 894-2710
Wing Li Professor and GT ADVANCE Professor in COS li@math.gatech.edu Skiles 214A (404) 894-3831
Zhiwu Lin Associate Professor zlin@math.gatech.edu Skiles 115 (404) 894-9232
Yingjie Liu Professor yingjie@math.gatech.edu Skiles 134 (404) 894-2381
Rafael de la Llave Professor rll6@math.gatech.edu Skiles 212 (404) 894-6480
Michael Loss Professor loss@math.gatech.edu Skiles 214B (404) 894-2717
Karim Lounici Assistant Professor klounici6@math.gatech.edu Skiles 228 (404) 894-3711
Doron Lubinsky Professor and Undergraduate Coordinator lubinsky@math.gatech.edu Skiles 237A (404) 385-2133
Dan Margalit Associate Professor margalit@math.gatech.edu Skiles 244 (404) 894-2715
Heinrich Matzinger Associate Professor matzi@math.gatech.edu Skiles 264 (404) 894-5089
John McCuan Associate Professor mccuan@math.gatech.edu Skiles 209 (404) 894-4752
Richard Millman Professor of the Practice richard.millman@ceismc.gatech.edu Skiles 258 (404) 894-1833
Tom Morley Professor morley@math.gatech.edu Skiles 148 (404) 894-9233
Arkadi Nemirovski Adjunct Professor arkadi.nemirovski@isye.gatech.edu Groseclose 446 ISYE (404) 385-0769
Ronghua Pan Professor panrh@math.gatech.edu Skiles 108C (404) 894-8947
Liang Peng Professor peng@math.gatech.edu Skiles 206 (404) 894-4751
Ionel Popescu Assistant Professor ipopescu@math.gatech.edu Skiles 260 (404) 385-8339
Joseph Rabinoff Assistant Professor rabinoff@math.gatech.edu Skiles 221 (404) 894-2832
Dana Randall Adjunct Professor randall@math.gatech.edu Klaus 2140 (404) 894-3156
Alex Shapiro Adjunct Professor alexander.shapiro@isye.gatech.edu Groseclose 425 (404) 894-6544
Martin Short Assistant Professor mshort9@math.gatech.edu Skiles 220 (404) 894-3312
Enid Steinbart Director of Advising and Assessment steinbar@math.gatech.edu Skiles 218C (404) 385-0971
Andrzej Swiech Professor swiech@math.gatech.edu Skiles 235B (404) 894-2705
Molei Tao mtao8@math.gatech.edu Skiles
Prasad Tetali Professor tetali@math.gatech.edu Skiles 234 (404) 894-9238
Robin Thomas Regents' Professor and Director of the ACO Program thomas@math.gatech.edu Skiles 217B (404) 894-2733
William T. Trotter Professor trotter@math.gatech.edu Skiles 108D (404) 894-3640
Douglas Ulmer Professor and Chair ulmer@math.gatech.edu Skiles 118B (404) 894-2747
Luz Vela-Arevalo Academic Professional luzvela@math.gatech.edu Skiles 133A (404) 894-6540
Howie Weiss Professor weiss@math.gatech.edu Skiles 108E (404) 385-2134
Brett Wick Associate Professor wick@math.gatech.edu Skiles 235A (404) 894-4311
Kirsten Wickelgren Assistant Professor kwickelgren3@math.gatech.edu Skiles 227 (404) 894-1045
Jeff Wu Adjunct Professor jeff.wu@isye.gatech.edu ISyE 233 (404) 385-4262
Yingfei Yi Professor yi@math.gatech.edu Skiles 237B (404) 894-4568
Josephine Yu Assistant Professor jyu@math.gatech.edu Skiles 223 (404) 894-4754
Xingxing Yu Professor yu@math.gatech.edu Skiles 238 (404) 894-4757
Chongchun Zeng Professor zengch@math.gatech.edu Skiles 102A (404) 894-4750
Hao Min Zhou Professor hmzhou@math.gatech.edu Skiles 240A (404) 894-2712