People

Name Title Email Office Phone
Yuhui Chen visitor chenyuh9@mail2.sysu.edu.cn Skiles 127C
Laihao Ding visitor dinglaihao@yeah.net Skiles 014
Andrew Dudzik visitor adudzik@gmail.com Skiles 102C
Michael Evans Visitor evans@math.gatech.edu Skiles 013 404-894-9249
Shengjin Ji visitor sji48@gatech.edu Skiles 225B
Donghuan Jiang Visitor djiang41@gatech.edu Skiles 229 404-894-4746
Zelei Liu visitor liuzelei@foxmail.com Skiles 137
Zhen Luo zluo@xmu.edu.cn Skiles 127C
Xuezheng Lyu Visitor xlyu8@math.gatech.edu Skiles 023 404-894-9470
Yiping Meng Visitor ymeng61@math.gatech.edu Skiles 016 404-894-9364
Sungho Park Visitor spark704@gtvault.onmicrosoft.com Skiles
Zhong Yansheng visitor yzhong76@gatech.edu Skiles 137 404-385-7530
Yingli Zhang Visitor yingli.zhang@math.gatech.edu Skiles
Zhipeng Zhang visitor zzhang664@gatech.edu Skiles 012