People

Name Title Email Office Phone
Amnon Besser Visitor amnon.besser@math.gatech.edu Skiles
Ran Duan Visitor rduan33@gatech.edu Skiles
Michael Evans Visitor evans@math.gatech.edu Skiles 013 404-894-9249
Philipp Jell Visitor philipp.jell@math.gatech.edu Skiles 014
Jing Jin Visitor jjin86@gatech.edu Skiles
Chong Li Visitor chong.li@math.gatech.edu Skiles 225b
Xiaoguang Li Visitor lixgmath@163.com Skiles 157
Qinghai Liu Visitor liuqh@gatech.edu Skiles 022 404-894-9470
Yan Yong Visitor yan.yong@math.gatech.edu Skiles
Shujun You Visitor shujun.you@math.gatech.edu Skiles 225B
Huiling Yu Visitor hyu65@mail.gatech.edu Skiles
Zhipeng Zhang Visitor zzhang664@gatech.edu Skiles 012