People

Name Title Email Office Phone
Joanne Cook Faculty Support Coordinator cook@math.gatech.edu Skiles 120 404-894-5239
Stephanie Cook Administrative Professional, Sr. scook45@math.gatech.edu Skiles
Mitchell Everett Academic Program Coord I (Grad) meverett35@math.gatech.edu Skiles 125 404-894-5366
Jeremy Gall IT Support Prof Sr jgall3@math.gatech.edu Skiles 161 404-894-4408
Iris Hamilton Academic Program Coordinator I (Undergrad) ihamilton9@math.gatech.edu Skiles 125 404-894-4210
Matt Hanes IT Support Prof II mhanes@math.gatech.edu Skiles 158 404-894-2346
Kimberly Jones Asst Dir-Business Ops kdsj6@math.gatech.edu Skiles 117C 404-894-2701
Lea Marzo Faculty Support Coordinator lmarzo3@math.gatech.edu Skiles 121 404-894-4313
April Mccruel Financial Administrator III mccruel@math.gatech.edu Skiles 123 404-894-0773
Sharon McDowell Assistant to the Chair smcdowell@math.gatech.edu Skiles 118A 404-894-9202
Julian Pierce IT Support Prof I jpierce40@math.gatech.edu Skiles 157 404-894-1309
Faith Taylor Grants Administrator ftaylor9@math.gatech.edu Skiles