People

Name Title Email Office Phone
Salvador Barone Academic Professional sbarone@math.gatech.edu Skiles 013 404-894-9249
Greg Blekherman Assistant Professor greg@math.gatech.edu Skiles 208A 404-894-9237
Morag Burke Academic Professional burke@math.gatech.edu Skiles 218B 404-894-6536
Shui-Nee Chow Professor Emeritus chow@math.gatech.edu Skiles 101 404-894-5365
Michael Damron Associate Professor mdamron6@math.gatech.edu Skiles 235A 404-894-4311
Martin Engman Academic Professional engman@math.gatech.edu Skiles 130 404-894-9240
Esther Ezra Assistant Professor eezra3@math.gatech.edu Skiles 223 404-894-4754
Albert Fathi Professor of the Practice albert.fathi@math.gatech.edu Skiles 102C 404-894-8766
Justin Filoseta Director of Information Technology and Research Scientist II filoseta@gatech.edu Skiles 160 404-894-7385
Zaher Hani Assistant Professor zhani6@math.gatech.edu Skiles 224 404-894-6509
Jennifer Hom Assistant Professor jhom6@math.gatech.edu Skiles 220 404-894-8767
Chris Jankowski Academic Professional cjankowski3@gatech.edu Skiles 261 404-894-2416
Rachel Kuske Professor and Chair rachel@math.gatech.edu Skiles 118B 404-894-9238
Anton Leykin Associate Professor leykin@math.gatech.edu Skiles 109 404-894-9204
Wenjing Liao Assistant Professor wliao60@gatech.edu Skiles 258 404-894-1833
Galyna Livshyts Assistant Professor glivshyts6@math.gatech.edu Skiles 228 404-385-4743
Rafael de la Llave Professor rafael.delallave@math.gatech.edu Skiles 212 404-894-6480
Karim Lounici Associate Professor klounici6@math.gatech.edu Skiles 214A 404-894-3711
Dan Margalit Professor margalit@math.gatech.edu Skiles 234 404-894-2747
Gregory Mayer Academic Professional greg.mayer@gatech.edu Skiles 265 404-894-2713
Arkadi Nemirovski Adjunct Professor arkadi.nemirovski@isye.gatech.edu Groseclose 446 404-385-0769
Shahaf Nitzan Assistant Professor shahaf.nitzan@math.gatech.edu Skiles 222 404-894-3953
Joseph Rabinoff Assistant Professor jrabinoff6@math.gatech.edu Skiles 244 404-894-2715
Alex Shapiro Adjunct Professor ashapiro@isye.gatech.edu Groseclose 404-894-6544
Martin Short Assistant Professor mbshort@math.gatech.edu Skiles 235B 404-894-3312
Molei Tao Assistant Professor mtao@gatech.edu Skiles 226 404-894-8380
Santosh Vempala Adjunct Professor vempala@cc.gatech.edu Klaus 404-385-0811
Lutz Warnke Assistant Professor warnke@math.gatech.edu Skiles 266 404-894-5367
Kirsten Wickelgren Assistant Professor kwickelgren3@math.gatech.edu Skiles 148 404-894-9233
Jeff Wu Adjunct Professor jeff.wu@isye.gatech.edu ISyE 404-385-4262
Yao Yao Assistant Professor yaoyao@math.gatech.edu Skiles 259 404-894-3949
Josephine Yu Associate Professor jyu@math.gatech.edu Skiles 250 404-894-2710
Mayya Zhilova Assistant Professor mzhilova@math.gatech.edu Skiles 262 404-894-4569