People

Name Title Email Office Phone
Fred Andrew Professor Emeritus andrew@math.gatech.edu
Johan Belinfante Professor Emeritus belinfan@math.gatech.edu Skiles 101 404-894-5365
Rena Brakebill Retired Academic Professional brakebil@math.gatech.edu
Nat Chafee Associate Professor Emeritus chafee@math.gatech.edu Skiles 267 404-894-5364
Shui-Nee Chow Professor Emeritus chow@math.gatech.edu Skiles 101 404-894-5365
John Elton Emeritus Faculty elton@math.gatech.edu
Jamie Goode Professor Emeritus goode@math.gatech.edu
Celia Grams Retired Academic Assistant cgrams@math.gatech.edu
William Green Professor Emeritus green@math.gatech.edu Skiles 101 404-894-5365
Evans Harrell Professor Emeritus harrell@math.gatech.edu Skiles 216 404-894-9203
Jim Herod Professor Emeritus herod@math.gatech.edu
Ted Hill Professor Emeritus hill@math.gatech.edu
David Ho Associate Professor Emeritus ho@math.gatech.edu
Cathy Jacobson Retired Instructor jacobson@math.gatech.edu
Robert Kertz Professor Emeritus kertz@math.gatech.edu
Jan Lewis Retired Administrative Manager II jlewis@math.gatech.edu
Mona Meddin Retired Academic Professional meddin@math.gatech.edu Skiles 266 404-894-5367
Gunter Meyer Professor Emeritus meyer@math.gatech.edu Skiles 266 404-894-5367
Richard Millman Retired Professor of the Practice richard.millman@math.gatech.edu Skiles 258 404-894-1833
Tom Morley Retired Professor morley@math.gatech.edu Skiles 267 404-894-5364
Ron Shonkwiler Professor Emeritus shenk@math.gatech.edu Skiles 266 404-894-5367
Jonathan Spingarn Professor Emeritus spingarn@math.gatech.edu
Carl Spruill Professor Emeritus spruill@math.gatech.edu Skiles 261 404-894-2416
Michael Stallybrass Professor Emeritus stallybr@math.gatech.edu Skiles 267 404-894-5364
Yung Tong Professor Emeritus yt2@math.gatech.edu
Genola Turner Retired Academic Assistant II (Grad)