People

Name Title Email Office Phone
Fidel Barrera-Cruz Postdoc fidelbc@math.gatech.edu Skiles 022 404-894-9470
Megan Bernstein Postdoc mbernstein9@math.gatech.edu Skiles
Livia Corsi Postdoc livia.corsi@math.gatech.edu Skiles 017 404-894-9431
Amalia Culiuc Postdoc amalia@math.gatech.edu Skiles 017 404-894-9431
Torin Greenwood Postdoc tgreenwood3@math.gatech.edu Skiles
Jiayin Jin Postdoc jin@math.gatech.edu Skiles
Caitlin Leverson Postdoc cleverson6@math.gatech.edu Skiles 016
Michael Northington Postdoc mcnv3@gatech.edu Skiles
Heather Smith Postdoc heather.smith@math.gatech.edu Skiles 137
Andre Souza Postdoc andre.souza@math.gatech.edu Skiles 137
Balazs Strenner Postdoc bstrenner7@math.gatech.edu Skiles 019 404-894-9469