People

Name Title Email Office Phone
Gerandy Brito Postdoc gbrito3@gatech.edu Skiles 023
Justin Chen Postdoc jchen646@gatech.edu Skiles 012
Laura Eslava Postdoc laura.eslava@math.gatech.edu Skiles 012
Rui Han Postdoc rui.han@math.gatech.edu Skiles 226
Philipp Jell Visitor philipp.jell@math.gatech.edu Skiles 014
Jiayin Jin Postdoc jin@math.gatech.edu Skiles 019
Kevin Kordek Postdoc kevin.kordek@math.gatech.edu Skiles 023
Peter Lambert-cole Postdoc plc@math.gatech.edu Skiles 137
Yoav Len Postdoc yoav.len@math.gatech.edu Skiles 017
Caitlin Leverson Postdoc leverson@math.gatech.edu Skiles 016
Bo Lin Postdoc bo.lin@math.gatech.edu Skiles 024
Hao Liu Postdoc hao.liu@math.gatech.edu Skiles 022
Michael Northington Postdoc mcnv3@gatech.edu Skiles 137
JungHwan Park Postdoc junghwan.park@math.gatech.edu Skiles 025
Luis Pereira Postdoc luis.pereira@math.gatech.edu Skiles 024
Larissa Serdukova Postdoc larissa.serdukova@math.gatech.edu Skiles 025
Padmavathi Srinivasan Postdoc padmavathi.srinivasan@math.gatech.edu Skiles 017
Balazs Strenner Postdoc bstrenner7@gatech.edu Skiles 019
Xukai Yan Postdoc xukai.yan@math.gatech.edu Skiles 016
Iris Yoon Postdoc iyoon31@gatech.edu Skiles 229