People

Name Title Email Office Phone
Fred Andrew Professor Emeritus andrew@math.gatech.edu
Johan Belinfante Professor Emeritus johan.belinfante@math.gatech.edu Skiles 101 404-894-5365
Jean Bellissard Professor Emeritus jeanbel@math.gatech.edu Skiles 404-385-2179
Rena Brakebill Retired Academic Professional rena.brakebill@math.gatech.edu
Nat Chafee Associate Professor Emeritus nathaniel.chafee@math.gatech.edu
Shui-Nee Chow Professor Emeritus chow@math.gatech.edu Skiles 101 404-894-5365
Joanne Cook Faculty Support Coordinator joanne.cook@math.gatech.edu Skiles 120 404-894-5239
John Elton Emeritus Faculty elton@math.gatech.edu
Jeff Geronimo Professor Emeritus jeffrey.geronimo@math.gatech.edu Skiles 263 404-894-2719
Jamie Goode Professor Emeritus goode@gatech.edu
Celia Grams Retired Academic Assistant cgrams@math.gatech.edu
William Green Professor Emeritus william.green@math.gatech.edu Skiles 101 404-894-5365
Evans Harrell Professor Emeritus harrell@math.gatech.edu Skiles 216 404-894-9203
Jim Herod Professor Emeritus jim.herod@math.gatech.edu
Ted Hill Professor Emeritus theodore.hill@math.gatech.edu
David Ho Associate Professor Emeritus davidho@gatech.edu
Cathy Jacobson Retired Instructor cathy.jacobson@math.gatech.edu
Robert Kertz Professor Emeritus robert.kertz@math.gatech.edu
Jan Lewis Retired Administrative Manager II jan.lewis@math.gatech.edu
Mona Meddin Retired Academic Professional mm107@gatech.edu
Gunter Meyer Professor Emeritus gunter.meyer@math.gatech.edu Skiles 267 404-894-5364
Richard Millman Retired Professor of the Practice rmillman6@mail.gatech.edu
Tom Morley Professor Emeritus morley@math.gatech.edu Skiles 263 404-894-2719
Ron Shonkwiler Professor Emeritus shenk@math.gatech.edu Skiles 109 404-894-9204
Jonathan Spingarn Professor Emeritus spingarn@math.gatech.edu
Carl Spruill Professor Emeritus carl.spruill@math.gatech.edu
Michael Stallybrass Professor Emeritus michael.stallybrass@math.gatech.edu Skiles 267 404-894-5364
Yung Tong Professor Emeritus yung.tong@math.gatech.edu