Postdoc Listing

Name Title E-mail Office Phone
Omar Abuzzahab Postdoc oabuzzahab3@math.gatech.edu Skiles 019 (404) 894-9469
Salvador Barone Postdoc sbarone@math.gatech.edu Skiles 024 (404) 894-9527
Fidel Barrera-cruz Postdoc fbarreracruz3@math.gatech.edu Skiles
Megan Bernstein Postdoc mbernstein9@math.gatech.edu Skiles
Marta Canadell Postdoc mcc7@math.gatech.edu Skiles 017 (404) 894-9426
Geng Chen Postdoc gchen73@math.gatech.edu Skiles 137 (404) 385-7526
Christina Frederick Postdoc cfrederick6@math.gatech.edu Skiles 023 (404) 894-9508
William Gignac Postdoc wgignac3@math.gatech.edu Skiles 137 (404) 385-7530
Torin Greenwood Postdoc tgreenwood3@math.gatech.edu Skiles
Hayriye Gulbudak Affiliated Researcher hgulbudak3@gatech.edu Cherry Emerson (352) 871-4294
Jack Hanson Postdoc jhanson37@math.gatech.edu Skiles 016
Irina Holmes Postdoc iholmes6@math.gatech.edu Skiles 017 (404) 894-9431
Umit Islak Postdoc uislak6@math.gatech.edu Skiles
Jiayin Jin Postdoc jjin71@math.gatech.edu Skiles
Seong Jun Kim Postdoc skim396@math.gatech.edu Skiles 137 (404) 894-7527
Manuela Manetta Postdoc mmanetta3@math.gatech.edu Skiles 137 (404) 385-7531
Pere Menal-Ferrer Postdoc pmf3@math.gatech.edu Skiles 022 (404) 894-9470
James Moore Postdoc jmoore323@math.gatech.edu Skiles 025 (404) 894-9534
Rainer Sinn Postdoc rsinn3@math.gatech.edu Skiles 025 (404) 894-9534
Heather Smith Postdoc hsmith90@math.gatech.edu Skiles
Bartosz Walczak Postdoc bwalczak6@math.gatech.edu Skiles 016 (404) 894-9364
Chi-Jen Wang Postdoc cwang463@math.gatech.edu Skiles 017 (404) 894-9458
Chunmei Wang Postdoc cwang462@math.gatech.edu Skiles 024 (404) 894-9527
Xuan Wang Postdoc xuan.wang@math.gatech.edu Skiles 016 (404) 894-9364
Maryam Yashtini Postdoc myashtini3@math.gatech.edu Skiles 016 (404) 894-9469