Postdoc Listing

Name Title E-mail Office Phone
Salvador Barone Postdoc sbarone@math.gatech.edu Skiles 024 (404) 894-9527
Fidel Barrera-Cruz Postdoc fidelbc@math.gatech.edu Skiles 022 (404) 894-9470
Megan Bernstein Postdoc mbernstein9@math.gatech.edu Skiles
Livia Corsi Postdoc livia.corsi@math.gatech.edu Skiles 017 (404) 894-9431
Amalia Culiuc Postdoc aculiuc3@math.gatech.edu Skiles 017 (404) 894-9431
Christina Frederick Postdoc cfrederick6@math.gatech.edu Skiles 023 (404) 894-9508
Torin Greenwood Postdoc tgreenwood3@math.gatech.edu Skiles
Jiayin Jin Postdoc jin@math.gatech.edu Skiles
Robert Kesler Postdoc rkesler6@gatech.edu Skiles 024
Caitlin Leverson Postdoc cleverson6@math.gatech.edu Skiles 016
Michael Northington Postdoc mcnv3@gatech.edu Skiles
Rainer Sinn Postdoc rsinn3@math.gatech.edu Skiles 025 (404) 894-9534
Heather Smith Postdoc heather.smith@math.gatech.edu Skiles 137
Andre Souza Postdoc andre.souza@math.gatech.edu Skiles 137
Padmavathi Srinivasan Postdoc psrinivasan41@math.gatech.edu Skiles 017 (404) 894-9431
Balazs Strenner Postdoc bstrenner7@math.gatech.edu Skiles 019 404-894-9469
Maryam Yashtini Postdoc myashtini3@math.gatech.edu Skiles 016 (404) 894-9469