Postdoc Listing

Name Title E-mail Office Phone
Omar Abuzzahab Postdoc oabuzzahab3@math.gatech.edu Skiles 019 (404) 894-9469
Salvador Barone Postdoc sbarone@math.gatech.edu Skiles 024 (404) 894-9527
Marta Canadell Postdoc mcc7@math.gatech.edu Skiles 017 (404) 894-9426
Geng Chen postdoc gchen73@math.gatech.edu Skiles 137 (404) 385-7526
William Gignac Postdoc wgignac3@math.gatech.edu Skiles 137 (404) 385-7530
Irina Holmes Postdoc iholmes6@math.gatech.edu Skiles 017 (404) 894-9431
Seong Kim Postdoc skim396@math.gatech.edu Skiles 137 (404) 894-7527
Manuela Manetta Postdoc mmanetta3@math.gatech.edu Skiles 137 (404) 385-7531
Gregory Mayer Postdoc greg.mayer@ceismc.gatech.edu Skiles 116 (404) 385-7243
Pere Menal-Ferrer Postdoc pmf3@math.gatech.edu Skiles 022 (404) 894-9470
James Moore Postdoc jmoore323@math.gatech.edu Skiles 025 (404) 894-9534
Rainer Sinn Postdoc rsinn3@math.gatech.edu Skiles 025 (404) 894-9534
Bartosz Walczak Postdoc bwalczak6@math.gatech.edu Skiles 016 (404) 894-9364
Chi-jen Wang Visitor cwang463@math.gatech.edu Skiles 017 (404) 894-9458
Chunmei Wang Postdoc cwang462@math.gatech.edu Skiles 024 (404) 894-9527
Maryam Yashtini Postdoc myashtini3@math.gatech.edu Skiles 016 (404) 894-9469