Postdoc Listing

Name Title E-mail Office Phone
Omar Abuzzahab Postdoc oabuzzahab3@math.gatech.edu Skiles 019 (404) 894-9469
Salvador Barone Postdoc sbarone@math.gatech.edu Skiles 024 (404) 894-9527
Kelly Bickel Postdoc kbickel3@math.gatech.edu Skiles 137
Geng Chen postdoc gchen73@math.gatech.edu Skiles 023 (404) 894-9508
Lauren Childs Postdoc lauren.childs@biology.gatech.edu Cherry-Emerson 237 (404) 385-5474
Michael Cortez Postdoc michael.cortez@biology.gatech.edu Cherry-Emerson 235 (404) 385-2956
Adam Fox Postdoc afox33@math.gatech.edu Skiles 017 (404) 894-9426
Rani Hod Postdoc rhod3@math.gatech.edu Skiles 025 (404) 894-9534
Seong Kim Postdoc skim396@math.gatech.edu Skiles 019 (404) 894-9469
Manuela Manetta Postdoc mmanetta3@math.gatech.edu Skiles 262 (404) 894-4569
Gregory Mayer Postdoc greg.mayer@ceismc.gatech.edu EDI 217N (404) 894-8599
Pere Menal-Ferrer Postdoc pmf3@math.gatech.edu Skiles 022 (404) 894-9470
Chunhua Shan Postdoc cshan3@math.gatech.edu Skiles 025 (404) 894-9534