Postdoc Listing

Name Title E-mail Office Phone
Omar Abuzzahab Postdoc oabuzzahab3@math.gatech.edu Skiles 019 (404) 894-9469
Salvador Barone Postdoc sbarone@math.gatech.edu Skiles 024 (404) 894-9527
Marta Canadell Visiting Student mcc7@math.gatech.edu Skiles 025 (404) 894-9534
Geng Chen postdoc gchen73@math.gatech.edu Skiles 023 (404) 894-9508
Lauren Childs Postdoc lauren.childs@biology.gatech.edu Cherry-Emerson 237 (404) 385-5474
Michael Cortez Postdoc michael.cortez@biology.gatech.edu Cherry-Emerson 235 (404) 385-2956
William Gignac Postdoc wgignac3@math.gatech.edu Skiles
Irina Holmes Postdoc iholmes6@math.gatech.edu Skiles 017
Seong Kim Postdoc skim396@math.gatech.edu Skiles 019 (404) 894-9469
Manuela Manetta Postdoc mmanetta3@math.gatech.edu Skiles 262 (404) 894-4569
Gregory Mayer Postdoc greg.mayer@ceismc.gatech.edu EDI 217N (404) 894-8599
Pere Menal-Ferrer Postdoc pmf3@math.gatech.edu Skiles 022 (404) 894-9470
James Moore Postdoc jmoore323@math.gatech.edu Skiles 025 (404) 894-9534
Rainer Sinn Postdoc rsinn3@math.gatech.edu Skiles 025
Bartosz Walczak Postdoc bwalczak6@math.gatech.edu Skiles 016
Chi-jen Wang Visitor cwang463@math.gatech.edu Skiles 017 (404) 894-9458
Chunmei Wang Postdoc cwang462@math.gatech.edu Skiles 024 (404) 894-9527
Maryam Yashtini Postdoc myashtini3@math.gatech.edu Skiles 019 (404) 894-9469